Team

B.U.P. operates within an international, multidisciplinary team of experts in the fields of architecture, urban planning, regional planning, spatial planning, economics, transport planning, civil engineering and environmental sciences. Each project is developed according to the respective requirements and details.

 

Dipl.-Ing. Jean-Marc Stuhm
Uban and Transport Planning
Managing Director of Bureau Urban and Regional Planning and the headquarters in Hilden , Member of  AKNW, FGSV and SRL
phone: +49 (0)2103 91159-10
email: stuhm@bup-info.com

Dr.-Ing. Rainer Hamann
Transport Planning
Manager of the branch office in Flensburg, Schleswig-Holstein
phone: +49 (0)461 168460-79
email: hamann@bup-info.com

Dipl.-Geogr. Céline Gettmann
Urban and Transport Planning
phone: +49 (0)2103 91159-11
email: gettmann@bup-info.com

Dipl.-Ing. Michaela Latteier
Urban and Regional Planning
phone: +49 (0)2103 91159-16
email: latteier@bup-info.com

Dipl.-Ing. Anke Goldbaum
Architecture and Urban Planning
phone: +49 (0)2103 91159-17
email: goldbaum@bup-info.com

Dipl.-Ing. Alexander Denzer
Urban and Transport Planning
phone: +49 (0)2103 91159-12
email: denzer@bup-info.com

Dipl.-Ing. Niran Banna
Architecture and Urban Planning
phone: +49 (0)2103 91159-15
email: banna@bup-info.com

Dipl.-Geogr. Carsten Hogertz
Transport Planning
phone: +49 (0)2103 91159-13
email: hogertz@bup-info.com

Dipl.-Ing. Michael Kopp (branch office Flensburg)
Urban and Regional Planning
phone: +49 (0)461 168460-78
email: kopp@bup-info.com

Dipl.-Ing. Daniel Lesch
Urban and Transport Planning
phone: +49 (0)2103 91159-17
email: lesch@bup-info.com

B.Sc Geogr. Sebastian Schulz
Urban and Regional Planning, GIS
phone: +49 (0)2103 91159-14
email: schulz@bup-info.com